South Asian Focus Staff Directory
|
Bookmark and Share
Nov 02, 2015  |   
 Vote  0    0

South Asian Focus Staff Directory

3145 Wolfedale Road

Mississauga ON L5C 3A9


Publisher:

Gautam D. Sharma | gsharma@metroland.com

Director Business Development:

Sanjay Agnihotri | Tel: 905-273-8153 | sagnihotri@metroland.com

Senior Editor, Metroland Specialty Markets:

Baisakhi Roy | BRoy@metroland.com

Reporter:

Nouman Khalil | Tel: 905-273-8193 | nkhalil@metroland.com

Art Director:

Safi Nomani | Tel: 905-273-8165 | snomani@metroland.com

General Advertising:

Ricky (Kawaljit) Bajaj | Tel: 905-273-8170 | rbajaj@metroland.com

National Advertising:

Varun Munjal | Tel: 905-273-8169 | vmunjal@metroland.com

Classified Advertising:

General Inquiries classads@metroland.com

Contributors:

Nisha Amin, Shelly Dhingra & Baisakhi Roy

To contact a staff member, call 905-273-8111

|
Bookmark and Share